Live From Apple’s iPhone 5S Announcement

TechCrunch are getting ready for the Apple announcement, are you?

TechCrunch

Here we go! After months of rumors and a seemingly endless torrent of speculation, it’s finally time for Apple to announce what they’ve been working on for the last few months.

While we can never be completely sure what Apple is set to announce, the signs have long been pointing at the debut of a new iPhone 5S, as well as the potential announcement of a second, cheaper iPhone variant that the ol’ rumor mill has dubbed the “5C”.

Apple’s announcement is set to begin at 10 AM Pacific (12PM Central, 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM London) today, and we’ll be bringing you all of the up-to-the-second news by way of our live blog down below. We’ll be kicking off the live blog a bit before then (let’s say, 9:30 am?) with commentary and photos from the scene, so tune in early! Update: And we’re live!

View original post

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s